Now more than ever, people are aware of the importance of good health. Unfortunately, many have poor lifestyle habits that are difficult to break. It is crucial for people to adopt better physical and dietary routines if they expect to improve their health. Which of the following do you think is the best way to stay in good health? - Participating in group sports - Learning how to cook healthy meals - Joining a gym and following a strict exercise routine.

What is the way to keep us healthy? First you should eat healthy. A healthy meal consists of fruit and vegetables. For strong bones and teeth, drink more yogurt and milk and eat more cheese. It is advisable to avoid food that contains too much sugar or junk food. And second, we should exercise for more than 1 hour. Doing exercise helps to reduce heart diseases and high blood pressure. For example do exercise such as walking or running or swimming or play sports to maintain good health. Third is to sleep for more than 8 hours. And last is to not smoke or drink or do drugs. If you smoke your heart and lungs will get bad and could give you cancer and in serious cases it may even cause death. Human body contains 70% of water and we should drink 8 glasses of water per day. Water is needed to flush all the toxins in our body. In conclusion, it is extremely important for us to do or follow these steps in order to stay healthy and live much longer.