Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not be able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

In the recent era, applying and acquiring credit cards are dead light processes. Nevertheless, few individuals are facing the problems, when they cannot up to for paid their dues on time. This essay will discuss both positives and negatives of credit cards. To commence with the benefits, the population who are having credit cards, can use that card during critical times. For instance, if any person is in tough condition, we will use this bank card for payments, though they are not having personal cash. In addition to this, we can use this rectangular card for online transactions which is very handy for payments. For example, if we want to pay current bills offline, we have to wait for a long time in the queue. However, we can use this card on the internet and we can save time. Despite the benefits, there are ample drawbacks of postpaid cards. Firstly, people feel tough, when the time, they pay back to the bank. so, the bank officials should know about a person background before issued the card. secondly, the young generation uses this money card for evitable things. To illustrate this, a friend of mine, who is young, uses his father card for unnecessary purposes. However, parents should keep an eye on their son or daughter. In order to avoid these problems which are occurred by the cards, both the society and the officials should be responsible. To conclude this, if u are not able to pay the bank, you would get enormous problems. After discussing a lot of aspects of this topic, disadvantages outweigh the advantages. However, both the populace and the banks should think before taking and giving the cards.