Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

It is argued that, females consist half the workforce of companies, especially in developed countries. Despite this, fewer management careers are available for them. This essay agrees that recruitment of women as managers should be considered. Firstly, women in upper hand jobs act identically as men and secondly they have the aptitude in order to manage numerous issues. In today’s world, all of the people without the importance of gender are working with each other, so women also have the ability to solve big problems and behave exactly as the men in head positions do. They have had striking achievements in various fields, such as education, researches, art, engineering or even the military. If more of the private or public sectors decide to recruit them in their managerial groups, they will be encouraged to follow their goals. In addition, they will notice that there are some situations for them to become successful. This plays an active role in human life. For instance, working in the performing part or as an astronaut is known as very hard jobs but the point that Nasa has always been paying attention to is capabilities. There are famous women that have important duties in Nasa teamwork. On the other hand, they have a specific talent that they can organize varied tasks with different subjects in their daily routine because they more care to details. In other words, they can recognize fundamental, and essential requirements of the family beside any other social assignments that they have. Noticing the potential of women by organizations will have benefits in their company function. For example, there are some countries that have had the best role in controlling the spread of Covid-19, such as New Zeeland, and Germany. Their minister of health is a female. Actually they are successful because of their behavior, power, and patience. In conclusion, women should be appointed in high level occupations because not only their mental and physical potencies are equal but also they are able to have the best performance in various tasks.