Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree?

by vanishing the border between genders in various working places,the number of female employees has increased, while the majority of the conducting seats are occupied by men,which opponents have mentioned as a drawback that should be ironed out by granting some seats to the women,which used to be mostly usurped by males.in my prospect,whereas some merits would emerge in this realm by fair shares of different genders but some balances also would diminish after that. one of the most highlighted positive footprints of both genders contribution has to do with the complement that would take place in the ultimate options,if men consider the logical issues,alternatively the emotional aspects are forgotten, which can be compensated by the women. for instance,in advertising and also the other activities for absorbing customers both characters are required, similarly in interaction with employees, especially in crises. The other worth mentioning sector regarding females rights,which usually have been abandoned,while there was no one to voice out their mind,by having a representative,who would be heard by others the opportunity of defending against bias is bestowed to them,as a woman, an authority not only is aware of the shortcomings that this gender is encountered with but also probably some practical remedial ideas exist to tackle the issue, although she has been faced with these problems in different parts of her life, moreover making a connection by the other member of this community is more comfortable for her. on the other hand,the authority of the companies should be chosen among the best professionals,whether or not the survival of the firm completely depends on their decisions, similarly the prosperity of the other members.it does not seem sensible to sacrifice the opportunities just to allocate a level to women in managing positions, hence, even females would be deprived of their rights by nominating someone,who does not deserve for steering a population. to wrap up,while the benefits of women participating, such as complementing men ideas,surpass the drawbacks,but it cannot be ignored that choosing the authorities should occur based on some potentials that individuals have to make the attempting of workers more fruitful.