Most employers do job interviews before offering position to a person. Do you think it is the best way to do it or are there other alternatives . What is the best way to choosing a employee in your opinion.

Undoubtdly, in this contemperary epoch, a considerable proportion of working orgnisations conduct interviews to recruit employees as they consider it the most appropriate method of selection. However, i am more incline toward this idea. This essay will highlight many other methods to choose workers which i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. Explaining the benefits of interviews, the primary benefit is that while undergoing the process of face to face questions, one have to answer on the spot which shows the real intelligence of a person. Job seekers not only requires the correct information regarding job, but also they should be fully confident about their replies, so that they can convience the cheif exicutives executive that they are suitable for job. Needless to say, interviews also reveals alot about the personality of an applicant. One can also acknowledged about the socil skills of the person which plays a significant role in Yorkfield workfield. Since people have to accomplish good relationship bondings with colleagues in order to maintain friendly as well as peaceful environment which in turns paves the way to increase in work productivity. There are many other ways which can be replaced to interviews. Firstly, writing tests should be orgnised by which the real knowledge of people's in particular field can be examined. Another method is debate competitions, in which workers have to give proper justifications to support their ideas and it tests the higher thinking and innovative ideas of a person. In conclusion, it can be re-iterated from the above disscussion that interviews can bring out numerous positive outcomes such as selection of appropriate employees, there are several other methods to hire workers such as group discussions and examinations.