Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree?

There is a view that, in the developing world, women make up the vast majority of labor sources, but the presidents of many corporations are led by men. This essay agrees with the statement and believes that a certain amount of senior positions in the enterprise must be taken by women because society is narrowing down the gap power of men and women make it easier to get more attention and make people listen to them. The primary reason why females also become good institutional managers is that in the 21st century, social norms are much different than in the past. Therefore, men and women are becoming more and more equal, so that women need to have the right to stand in a key position like men, without any judgment or condemnation of them. For example, in the United States, every person is equal and citizens have the right to be treated impartially. The second main reason why women should take essential positions in the enterprise is because females are better at persuading people to follow them rather than men. Compared with men, women's appearance looks charming, gracious, more attractive, and their voices are gentler than men's, which is making it easy for people to care about and stand by their side. For instance, Ceo Nguyen Thi Linh of Cenland Copr in Vietnam became a millionaire and won some beauty contests at a very young age. In conclusion, this essay believes that women should stand in a vital position in the company because in the world we live in today, women and men need to be treated fairly, and it is easier for women to impress everyone, convince and pass on ideas.