Improving trade service and manufacturing sectors are essential for the development of poor nations. For this rich nations should take more responsibility to help poor nations in these areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays,manufacturing sectors are becoming huge worldwide. Although,the fact that many civilians believe that helping poor countries in trading sectors is very important.So, the developed countries should provide better services to overcome the difficult situation of the poor nations. However,I partially agree with the notion.The reasons for my agreement are explained in the following paragraphs. To embark with,there are several reasons behind this phenomenon.First and foremost, rich nations have enough equipment or technology to maintain their trade services. Although developed countries assisting to the developing countries with some technology so,it will directly improve their trade services and they can do it in a better way than in past. Moreover,if rich countries initiate the tradings of any kinds of product with poor countries.Eventually,poor countries can sell the various items in their local markets and it will also boost the economy of the developing country. For example, according to one,research 50% of rich countries take responsibility and give trading opportunities to poor countries. On the contrary,there are two sides to a coin. Firstly,if the rich countries always provide support and give opportunities to the developing countries it will definitely lead to a big problem.To explain,poor countries have always been dependent on other countries and they will not improve by themselves. Secondly,sources like technology and materials provided by rich countries,it is very harmful to poor countries because they get ready materials and products and be always relying on them. Lastly,citizens of poor countries are never improved themselves because they all are working for the company that provides all the materials and ready products so they never enhance their skills and confidence. To conclude, this essay has been explored from both sides with enough evidence which finally allows me to pen down and state that help received by rich nations is good to some extent after that country should look upon the issues and improved by doing enormous hard work.