Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I have no idea about developed countries because my country is a developing country and I am going to describe it in my way. I totally disagree to share an exact percentage of women compared to men at the management level or higher. The reason is not about sex but it is about performance and attitude. Nowadays, the world is free and people have equality. No matter what sex are we, some,way occupations are not suitable for every gender such as soldiers, police, and worker in the construction business because the physical body between men and women, men can be stronger. On the other hand, the woman can do an exquisite and caring job like a nurse. For example, a site construction has 100 workers 80 are men and 20 are women then they need to have 10 foremen and all of the.m are men this is fair because men have more skill able than women worker For the percentage of high-level positions are filled by men this sentence is not collected in my notion because the executive and board committees usually choose the person who can lead the company by his/her competence and royalty. In conclusion, ladies and gentlemen are same level the thing that is different is their ability, talent, eagerness and enthusiasm. In my opinion, companies always select the best candidate to be a manager by these skills.