Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males and females from certain jobs because of their gender?

Recruitment based on the abilities of the employee is an acceptable tool among companies, however, there is a misunderstanding in this issue that has assumed the gender type is the valuable factor in dividing certain careers which one is suitable for males or females,so,I will discuss this viewpoint and give my opinion. First of all, it is well known that the great chefs are men,but, many nations believe cooking is the responsibility of women, this opinion will remove males from this job,while,the strengths which are needed for making delicious meals are creativity, high power in a sense of smell and taste,at a result,excluding men from cooking is not a correct decision. Second, some countries have expressed the manager position must be more suitable for men than women,because the policymakers think men have more authority and merit for this position that this view is common among patriarchial societies,while,reportedly some nations have been conducted a scientific study that female managers have shown more sympathy with their staff and better role model for encouraging their employees,at a result, this instituitioninstitutions that have females on the head of department have more successful than others, however,in the past, masculinity is a power to doing many jobs but nowadays the most percentage of jobs are independent to physical strength. To sum up, dividing the population with a wedge of sexuality will remove persons who can play a useful role in their community, governments must enact rules to set equality on job positions for both genders.