The world is changing drastically over a period of time.The progressive growth and development of numerous sectors are influencing this change.Because of which, people can purchase the supplies anywhere in the globe. Im my view,this phenomenon has brought many positive effects than drawbacks which will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

The world is changing drastically over a period of time.The progressive growth and development of numerous sectors are influencing this change.Because of which, people can purchase the supplies anywhere in the globe. In Im my view, this phenomenon has brought many positive effects than drawbacks which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Decades ago, people cannot buy international merchandises from where they reside.In order to buy imported goods,they can do so only when they travel to other countries which is impossible to afford for many. However, nowadays because of various technological advances and vast industrialization, the trade has become the number one priority in all industrial sectors. This inturn influences the growth of the economy and the social welfare of every nation.To exemplify, it clearly shows that when the communities are able to buy the products from anywhere then there is a tremendous growth in the economic stand point. Moreover,the government gets benefited from the magnificent tax paid by these businesses. This can be extreamly helpful in developing the infrastructure, such as implementing efficient transportation system, forming better national security system of the country. Furthermore,there are numerous other factors that contributes towards positive side of this improvisation.One such aspect is people can enjoy using their indigenous products from where they are. For example, one of my friends living in Australia said she can get the traditional Indian clothes and sweets from a market specially set up during the festival season like Diwali. This profound impact on import and export of commodities helps the society to remember their culture irrespective of living across frontiers. Similarly, many people invite their friends and families during their cultural festivals and share their happiness through deliciuos foods. Thus, the possibility to experience and explore everything from everywhere is beneficial. In conclusion, I emphasize these changes are better for the country as it creates many positive impacts to te society by means of enhancing the economic standards as well as building relationship between humans of various cultures and customs.