Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. • How far do you agree? • What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

The importance of choosing fields for the future like doctors, and nurses which were always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. I disagree with the statement. however, This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that Career options like doctors, nurses and teachers play a very important role in human life without this people cannot survive. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that Nowadays many people consume fast food and suffer from many diseases if doctors cannot give treatment then how they can live? For example,Children cannot learns without the help of a mentor because teachers clear all the doubts of students and become good human being. As a result, with,education everyone finds the best job in the future.but Literacy cannot afford this. In the other school of thought, if talk about the film industry agree that there are many scops of earnings as well as many people now attracted because of good pay. Secondly, In recent days everyone wants to be famous on social networking platforms but it cannot be replaced with doctors and teachers. To quote an example, if any celebrity has a heart attack on a film set then they definitely help from doctors for treatment. Thus, I would say that every field has its own benefits we cannot ignore this. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above doctors nurses and teachers are still important for human,beings we cannot replace them with other things.