Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers.Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions

They are many who say hiring to humankind who are starving for money are the most dedicated workers and they lead to achieving victory hereafter. In my opinion, funds are the most important to our lives because if we don't have ready money were not able to support our basic needs. This is the main reason why people are still getting through problems specifically when it comes to our health. This is a huge demand for our life such as being capable to pay bills like rent, electricity, and water bills, supporting educational needs and especially our daily lifestyles. For these grounds, most people to have eager to work hard to give a good future to their family and support hospitalization when needed. This is the way how we take this opportunity to push ourselves hard so we can get what they want. Factors to be considered when recruiting staff sales representatives have convincing skills, good sense when talking to other people like what they need, giving detailed information about artefacts for comparison to other products and helping them to choose which quality tool to purchase. But the greatest attitude is to know what are the consumer's necessary needs. In Conclusion, finding human resources is hard to find whether they can do things that help you to reach the goal to have a high profit. It is most important to observe them when they are hired and evaluate then tell them what is right and what needs to correct. Helping both parties are the big key to having a successful outcome and benefits for both sides.