Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

In recent years women are strongely strangely presented in different fields of work but the majority of superior -degree jobs in companies are occuboid by males. However more than half of the work force, which is found in some developing countries, are ⁰ women. Subsequently, many people believe that it is essential that companies should allocate a paticular proportion of this positions to women but I disagree. Firstly, I believe that only qulifications qualification and degree of skills should determine who deserve superior positions in any workplace. High level positions affect success and durability of the company. Therefore, it is very critical to relay on any other factors unless qulifications, skills and percisions precisions. For example, if the manger of company should choose someone to upgrade and get promotion, he should choose him or her according how much are they able to benefit the depatment. Hence, I believe that if this only the measures to determine who deserve the position all employees will be satisfied. Secondly, If governments embrace this rule which obligate owner to hire spacific ratio of women in superior positions, this will creat an unfair enviroment and allow for futhur future discrimination and unsatisfaction among employees. In addition this will not be in the favor of work. For example, If the owner had to promote one of two employers he should consider the ratio of women who are in this position rather than searching for quality of work. Consquently, I believe that whatever the ratio of women and men who are presented in high status only qualification should be considered. In conclusion, most high level status in companies are filled by males despite of the fact that the work force in many developing countries is more than 50 percent female. However, I belive that governments shouldn't dedicate a certain percentage of these jobs to women because this will not be in the favour of the company and it will create a trigger for unjustice and discremination.