Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teaachers are undervalued and should be paid more specially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid

Some people feel that workers like doctors and teachers should be paid more than film actors or company bosses. In this essay I will give reasons for my answer to justify my opinion. On the one hand, I completely agree with the fact that hospital and school workers like doctor or teachers must have higher salary. In my opinion teachers for example, give us useful knowledge and education. They spend their nerves, time and temper on students, only to the to achieve their goals in the future. It is so obvious why doctors should be paid much more. They save lives and rescue people from many kind of illness or desease. In addition as stagistics shows to become an high educated doctor you should spend at least 20 years of your life.It is obvious that finishing medical university is not that easy as some people consider. You must spend 60% of your daily life on studying. On the other hand succesful company bosses are deserved to be paid huge sums of money. By saying that I mean that there is a several company that produce so many useful thing nowadays. And people pay themselves on those thing. As if it may sound strange, however it is common to everyone, that film actor face many challenges like physical and other and of traumas. For example dangerous movies can cause physical trauma or horror films cause traumas. It all should be covered by money. In conclusion I would say that there is no easy job in this word you always should work hard. It is not right to assume that some fields showed be payed more and others less.