Some people think that employers should give staff at least four weeks holiday per year to improve their job performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's competitive world, where employees have to go through stress and hactic work schedule, many people think that employers should give staff at least four weeks of holiday per year to improve their job performance and I agree to this statement to a large extent. In the folowing passage I will state my reasons for my beliefe beliefs and elaborate it further. As we are aware, our lives as humans are becomming more stressful and its very challanging to create a proper worklife work life balance. Because of the busy schedules and meeting dead lines it's importnat that organisations address the issue of employee wellbeing. In the recent times we has seen lot of goverment and private agencies are working towards the betterment of the workers however its not the same in all the industries and at all levels of hyrarcy. Unbalanced worklife work-life can cause serious physical and mental issues with the workers. This leads to many employment and family realted problems that impacts a large number population. Holiday and workbreaks give a much needed personal time to employees where not only the relax and spend time with family, it also gives them opportunity to introspect and reflact on their lives which in returns leads to better mental health. However, more awareness must be created amongst massess about the labour wellbeing. Government policies and ordinance to be made to for better business practices for human resources and given four weeks off should be made mendatory for all organisational workers. In conclusion, its importnat to underst that better workforse means growing economy and flourishing nation and right amout of leaves can play a vital role in the same. Where our we will have motivated staff and happy families along with a great socities. Goverments Government and private institutions must come togather to put this policies in place.