Most employers do job interviews before offering a position to a person. Do you think this is the best way to do it, or are there better alternatives? What is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion?

Undoubtedly, every employee has to go through the process of a job interview before the corporation advanced them to the actual position in the company. Therefore, should we consider this way as a prior approach or there are other possibilities to think about? This essay will examine both the prospect of this phenomenon, also my view on the best approach to this complication. To begin with, every company or startups have a basic foundation of providing employment, whether through employee overall profile or taking various skill test. However, this process also known as the interview, is based on individual resume profiles, their combinations of skills and so on. Which acknowledge by higher authorities by taking one-on-one interviews, while mapping the interviewer’s overall capabilities. In addition, these necessary steps ought to be taken for granting permission, either the attendee has a matched profile or this individual has lied on their resume. Due to this, top multi corporations are taking this specific test before offering any liabilities to the person. As a result, this step should have to consider a vital approach to this perspective. On the other hand, the government still to this day have a different approach in providing jobs to the community members. As if we talk about alternate methods, skill-based testing system, which includes writing, reading, and physical training. For instance, many governments use this system to hire employees, because of the special quota in war, police or such require more force on physical training rather than a personal interview process. For example, physical and common basic knowledge question exams would be preferable for not only providing employment chances for everyone but also effective as an interview. To sum up, looking from an overall perspective, a personal interview is a suitable option to hire employees, whereas physical exams or general knowledge tests are distinguished for other job fields. In my opinion, a job interview will be an effortless process and effective at the same, yet it will also portray personality of the interviewer.