In modern times, young adult are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

It has been observed that youngsters are more indulged in spending great time with their friends circle and less attention to their families. In this essay, I will explain the reasons for this notion such as being more involved in parties, more inclination towards social gatherings, and involvement in gadgets and technology, and also explain what stake guardians in order to motivate them to spend their time with family members. To begin with, firstly, college goers use to spend more time with their friends and acquaintances as they more focus on their social events and get together which resluts in lesser attention to their parents. For instance, an article published in creative magazine, indicated that youngsters use to spent more time in institue festivals and events and willing to focus more attention towards their social gathering. Secondly, more involvement in social media platform such as facebook, twitter, instagram, more distraction from their family responsibilty and lesser support provided to their parents. In order to bring back attention of children, parents should encourage them to participate in household corus and other imparitive stuff so that youngster can bring more attention towards their family. For example, parents can motivate their young aults to particapte with them for important decision making for betterment of their homes. They should not force them to do so as they are grown up to take their decision in their lives. To conclude, indudling more on social gathering and gadgets, leading to lesser attention towards parents. Therefore, parents should encourage their wards to focus and give more attention towards relatively important aspects in their home. This sould could be done wisely otherwise young generation usually get distracted.