Improving trade service and manufacturing sectors are essential for the development of poor nations. For this rich nations should take more responsibility to help poor nations in these areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The underdeveloped countries have been improving their export sectors and production parts. It is important to grow the economy through industrial sectors. However, the developed nations have obligations to give aid to the poor country but to some extent because they have many resources to support the poor people. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs. In the modern era, the infrastructure level of developing countries is low and they do have not enough resources to boost their economy. Besides this, education centres are not being built due to insufficient capital. Sometimes, exporting products are not made of good quality and the economy not increase. If rich countries share their technology with poor society it will increase their economy. Furthermore, underprivileged societies have Challenges in implementing laws and policies they need assistance from developing societies. Foreign direct investment policy can encourage to increase of the reserves of the state. Therefore, underprivileged people can grow their communities and live a better life. In addition, The Role of International Organizations can also play a part in developing poor people by giving them financial aid. It is a Global Responsibility and Ethical Obligation to support their children to learn new skills and perform in their nations. Moreover, underprivileged people need to balance aid with domestic Interests. In a nutshell, the trading services of poor countries are low and needs improvement but if foreigners can support them they can develop their land. In my opinion, it is true that foreign nations can support their development by trading with each other as well as funding their infrastructure by using technologies.