Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths ang weaknesses. it is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender ?

Firstly, it is true that boys and girls have different strengths. Men will almost always have more strength than women. but there are still some individuals who are female but they are still very strong. Of course, each side has its own strengths and weaknesses. If we try to always learn and practice, nothing is difficult for us. For example, a man can do a job like singing, so can a woman. can do. That means that gender is not important, but passion is the effort that allows us to do everything. Secondly, eliminating male or female jobs because of their gender is completely wrong. We all have our own talents, deserve a jobs opportunity and are treated equally. Men can also do the work of women and women too. However, their work must help improve their society. If they are forced to do a job they do not like, they will feel underestimated and depressed. Since then, work productivity has decreased, making society no longer develop strongly. So gender does not decided what we will do, but passion will lead us to what we want. Finally, men and women both have different strengths and weaknesses. each of us is the same. Choose for yourself something that you are passionate about and love, not imitating someone else