in many countries today, if people want to find a job , they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, moving away from hometown and relatives to work in a corporation is getting widespread. It can lead to numerous problems which make me reluctant to endorse it and I fully disagree with it. To begin with, getting separate from family to take a job has alot of critics. Settling in a city that they don't have any family member makes individuals more lonely which is a prevalent problem in this era and leads to dangerous disorders like depression. Futhermore, family and friends can motivate people to put effort on their future and can be emotional supporters in difficult situations as well. Hence, deprivation of this boon can make people less motivated for their future and lives and it can influence their works and studies. For example, when I was in seventh grade, I should have gone to another city for my school and after that, I was thinking about my family constantly and I couldn't concentrate. On the other hand, proponents of moving away from relatives tout its advantages. Living with family can bring individuals less responsibility. Initially, it may seems an advantage but it keeps youth away from reality of life and makes a lot of problems for them when they get married. Therefore, being indipendent can contribute to tackle this problem and help people to manage their lives and inputs and outputs monthly. For instance, researches indicate that about 80 percent of couples who have experienced indipedence before marriage have a successful marriage while it is 56 percent for youth who lived with their parents. To coclude, moving to new places for new jobs, away from family is becoming viral which brings some problems and benefits, too. I think its advantages don't outwegh its disadvantages and hope someday all members of society could live with their families without any concerns.