Some people think that in school discipline should br the job of the teacher where as some believe it is the parents responsibility. discuss both side and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some groups of people think discipline at school is only the responsibility of the teachers, while others say the main responsibility is of parents. This essay will discuss those arguments and it agrees with the idea that parents have a big responsibility in the education of children. On one hand, teachers have the main responsibility of helping students at school with subjects and doubts that they have about specific topics in a class. Throughout those classes, teacher make their own rules as part of the discipline, which will help them with the dynamic of the different activities, In those moments, the teacher will give some scores, according to the goal of the course, and will be evaluated if the students got achieved the expected result for each period. After the class, the teachers do not have total control of the behaviors of the alumnus, since they have to follow the general rules and duties of the school, and if they do not respect those, probably they will have some consequences according to the school manual. For example, Catholic schools have the rule of going to Mass every last Friday of each month, which formal uniform. I believe as members of the school community, teachers and students will have to respect, otherwise will have to look for other places with different strategies, since parents must share those commitments with their children On the other hand, parents have the main control of the behaviors of their children, since they have some specific parenting practices that will be shown at school and other spaces, and due to this style children build their attitude and part of their personality and sometimes school teacher supports this process in their classes, but teachers do not have the time to deal with the whole discipline of school without parents aims, seeing as parents spend time with them and help with emotional issues that children face daily. For example, teenagers start a period of discovering who are they and what they want in their lives, in this stage is when parents need to be there, supporting them, and sometimes teachers identify some unusual patterns that later are communicated with their families. That's why I believe teachers are not the main responsibility for the discipline of school, they need parent's support with compliance of the general rules. In conclusion, parents and teachers need to work hand in hand to support the discipline of the school, because teachers can not manage all the responsibilities, especially parenting practice since those practices are evident in school spaces. I believe the main discipline has to start from home, and at school is support with the general rules and teacher's advices.