Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

Several human aware that some professions as nurses, doctors and teachers are underrate and should be paid a lot of,particularly when second person like movie actors or holding bosses are paid enormous sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is proportion of slary some workers.Professions that give large benefits as nurses, teachers and doctors are comparison with film actors, bosses badly paid. We aware what to do doctors to help and take care of health us, also teachers give all of their knowledge to learning children. Subsequently,they have to more experience in order to get promotion and good slary for their hard-working. Whereas,film actors and leaders of company get largely money. Although,they just cry,show their emotion to the screen or decided important questions. Firstly,it is well known that dependent on government or independent.Unfortunately,the authority workers that do a lot of benefits dependent on government.Obviously,only authority can increase and decrease sums of slary. By contrast art peoples as actors,singers and business persons independently. On the other hand,it can also be argues that the comparison in their restrict of mind. That is to say independent and business humans always do crazy things what they want to do.They do not have restrict like,,I can not make a lot of money" or "What other people say about my action?" In conclusion,we can say that variety benefit workers like teachers, doctors, officers are worthy to get more slary from government.We should respect their sophisticated work.