In modern times, young adults are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

In this contemporary era,Some individuals think youngsters spend their more time with friends rather than their families.There are several causes described in the unpcoming paragraphs. Firstly, increased independece of young adults who wants to establish their own identity seperate from thier family leads them to spend most of their time outside of their house. Secondly, the drastically growing influence of socia media making a habit among adults to connect everybody on their phones rather than engaging face-to-face with their family members. Thirdly, The generation gap between parents and thier kids reduce the interactions because they cannot understand each others mindset. Finally, the race of becoming better in this modern world leads to individuals to study or work abroad leaving their motherlands cut-off the connection between thier families. On the other hand, Children learn a plethora of skills from outside or by intracting with their friends which includes developing confidence,making connections and educating themselves with newer content. Also, enforcing childern to spend their time with family members can possibaly increase the distance between then even further more because they will assume that thier thoughts and decisions are not being respected. In conclusion, Parents should try to become friends of their kids with emotional support which may encourage kids to talk more openly and confidently instead of building pressure amonh them.