Write about the following topic: Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. • Write at least 250 words.

Lots of people believe that both genders have advantages and drawbacks, when it comes to careers, some professions should be only suitable for men or women. This solid thinking is considered a traditional value which develops many repercussions whilst some people continue to trust this belief that they think to be right. However, in our society now, some people believe that occupations should not base on their gender and that people have the right to achieve their dream professions. In this essay, the idea of whether careers should be limited by gender will be discussed and provide a personal view on this point of view. The vast majority of women accept a better education and they have larger aspects of knowledge and develop their own ideas. Therefore, they might challenge traditional ideas such as employment based on gender. In addition they have started to do some jobs that most people strongly believe that these professions used to be proper for men to do. For example, becoming a box is widely believed a job that is only suitable for a man. However, there are many female boxers who have won honours by themselves. Moreover, some women have set up companies and this behaviour is believed that males are the person who should own businesses. In my opinion, careers should not be limited by gender because everyone has their own dreams. In addition, people have the rights to follow their dreams and to choose the job they are passionate about instead of choosing careers because of their gender. Secondly, traditional thinking believes that females always enjoy a stable and comfortable life. Fermales should study an easy major because they just need a degree, then, they should get married and pust most of their energy into ther families. On the contrary, some women would like to be considered brave riskers when studying geology and working in extreme and dangerous environment. Through the content, it's clear that people will lose opportunities if they have traditional thinking when having this traditional thinking then they choose jobs. In conclusion, there is no doubt that some jobs might be suitable for one gender because males and females have different strengths and weaknesses. However, a better way is not limited to people's choices because of traditional values. I would say that no matter males or females, they could do everything that they like.