There has been a debate on whether we should let everyone have access on any data as much as we can in different subjects such as science related articles and research,economy

There has been a debate on whether we should let everyone have access on any data as much as we can in different subjects such as science related articles and research,economy and businesses around the world and the vast world of academy.Meanwhile, others stand against this statement and believe some of these datas dates must be kept from public due to the fact that these are valuable and important. This essay will discuss both sides veiws with its opinion at the end. On one hand, public having access to information is what drove our soceity to this point of advancement. Furthermore, sharing knowledge with others helps us create a better situation for all of us. For instance, it was the Egyptian books that helped Greeks to build their civilization which had a greate influence on other regions of the world because their knowledge on philosophy and science. Moreover, based on a research by the Washington Post, more than 30% of the world population have a good understanding on how computers and mobiles' software work which caused a developement on software market. On the other hand, we must mention the possible dangers as well. Eventhough with all the good things said, there are groups and individuals who use these shared informations against others ' interest. For example, cyber attacks towards governments and businesses have increased since people got more access on internets' data. In addition, number of hackers and criminals blackmailing people by achieving their medias or documents have increased significently.Based on an interview with people by New York Times over one third of those who asked said they have been a victom of these cyber gangs. In conclusion, although we can not ingnore the advantages of sharing vast amount of data with others, based on my own experince i must say that the state must restrict some information from public access to maintain the safety of its citizens and itself.