Some employers offer their employees subsidised membership of gyms and sport clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. Consider the argument from both aspect of this possible debate, and reach conclusion.

Healthy life style play crucial role to balance life and work in daily activity thus number of employers give bonus as join to sport club and gym to enhance quality outcome of their business to their staff while other have different pointview. In these essay we will evaluate both aspect of this statement and I will explain why people have different opinion on the same topic and present my way of seeing this subject. To commence, some individual are disagree with this idea because they think sport activity is not priority for all wokforces, this staff believe that there are many noticeable issue in their work and life should be consider therefor they prefer to give some financial reward like perks as incentive. They believe that this kind of financial gives let them to choose which activity they like freely. On the other hand, some people claim that pay attention to well-being and health employees so vital because people experience stress everyday in their work life and sport activity decrease stress level and anxiety in staff thus this statement effective impact on career activity so gain the goal become easier for companies. To conclusion, planning to motive worker for better work is valuable and employers should consider all aspect of their employees’ life so that give subsidize and bonuses should cover most requirement of workforces but not put them under the pressure of going to gym even if that person has other hobbies.