Furthermore, Beligium hit the change in male job market of with percentage of 60% that was highest among the four nations in male employment, but in reverse gender it was only 1% change. Neverthless,USA recorded 18% boost in male jobs market and female recorded declined of 2% in 2000.

In the contemporary era, health care is the common important for every person, but due to privatisation it is hard to afford for medium families. Private hospital provides the best care to the patient at their earliest needs nevertheless the cost to pay those bills are high and out of budget for poor people. In this essay I will discuss the merits to provide the care and services for private hospitals are more as compared to their unaffordability and others demerits. To embark on, private hospitals have more modern facilities and instruments for doing surgeries without any queue, and in addition patients will get best care after surgery to get recover. They will provide proper physiotherapies and other related treatment that help the patient to recover after post -surgery. Moreover, in private hospitals patient get more doctors team to consult with them regard their disease, while in government hospital they are always short of staff and appliances that the patient pays with their health. However, to get all these services individuals needs to pay a big amount of money from their pocket. For illustration, in a university report its recorded that private hospitals cost for same treatment is 200% more than the public hospital. Furthermore, to run the staff and to buy the best facilities without any queue private hospitals have to charge patient more than the public hospital. While, in private hospital they need to pay a lot of wages to maintain the excellence of their venue. Private hospital provides the best accommodation and hygiene environment to the patient unlike in public hospital patient being placed in shared room with inadequate health facilities. For instance, in a TV news it was shown that private hospitals are cleaner and environment free that help the patient to get better in their hard days of declined health in spite of all missing in public hospital. To sum up, to run these facilities hospital needs to charge a lot of amounts to the patient. These hospital can be costly, but the advantages such as care and shorter waiting times, significantly outweigh the disadvantage. We can say that private hospital provides more effective health care.