Big salary is much important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary. Answer: It is often argued that it is more advantageous to do a job with high wage, even if it does not appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with the statement and I think that growth in job and challenging roles are more important than higher compensation.

The necessities of life require us to work. Everyone must fight with this life in their own jobs, whatever the jobs, whatever the job whether it gives satisfaction or not. For some people, the much important thing about job is get big salary and bring the luxury of life, but for others, job satisfaction leads to a more fulfilling and happier life since one spends a significant amount of time at work. Having job satisfaction can reduce stress and improve mental health due to enganging in work one is passionate about. A fulfilling job can lead everyone to better long term career growth opportunities compared to a high paying job that doesn't offer personal development. High salary is not always bring job statisfaction, it does not guarantee a job security or positive working environment. High salary is not always good to our mental health. Having a passionate job leads people to innovation and success, potentially leading to financial rewards in the long term. Job satisfaction can lead to higher productivity and efficiency resulting in better job performance and recognition. With the job satisfaction with long term development career, people can be grateful and satisfy by what they have. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the statement that big salary is much important than job satisfaction. I think that growth in job and challenging roles are more important than higher compensation.