In some countries, there are laws that ban employers from rejecting job applicants only because of their age. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Presently, there are laws in some countries that ban employers from rejecting job applicants only because of their age. Throughout the following paragraphs, not only beneficial aspects bet also detrimental aspects will be examined. On the one hand, it is undeniable that their are a variety of benefits associated with developing laws employers. The primary and most crucial one is that individuals have more chance to get jobs. In other words, a majority of people lose oppotunities in terms of career that may lead to less quality of life. Senior, for instance, cannot apply in some position on the ground of that companies limited their age for candidate. Another positive factor is that companies might have employees that have more quality. It can help people to improve their skills; moreover, people in all age can take on new challenges, maintaining their skills, and step out of their comfort zones. On the contrary, although there are some favourable aspects of improving laws employers, a number of drawbacks should be well-considered. The initial and most obvious one is that it reduce a number of employment. This due to the fact that large companies may choose the people that have great profile and several experiences, it results in a vast number of people who have less experiences can get jobs that they want. Encouraging unethical behavior is the last negative key factor to be taken in to account. Furthermore, compettiveness from apply jobs can generates a toxic relationships, people may view others as rivals rather than friends. In conclusion, even though there are some disadvatages of developing laws employers from rejecting job applicants only because of their age, I hold the view that the advantages outweigh them. If they do not reject job applicants from people age, it is almost certain that they will get employees that have better quality than their expect.