There are many female students who finish degrees in science and technology courses at university, but few move into the workplace after they graduate. Why is this? What measures can be taken to encourage them into work?

In this day and age, there are various job sectors carried out by women, but some of them who graduate from science and technology at college do not have work. In this essay, I will look deeply at the reasons and present/give/ proposepurpose of the prime solutions. First of all, one of the main causes are gender equality issues and arguments about women can not perform at workplace as well as men in some field of works. This is because women feel difficulties to get equal position, so some people argue that being a female is a limitation. For instance, oil and gas exploration work is dominated by men due to assumptions of high risk jobs. Furthermore, because females can not do as same as jobs like males, they can not receive the same salary, meanwhile some of the females decided to work in different place such the social and business fields. As a result, women who have backgrounds in study of science and technology do not do linier works. To tackle this issue, the government should make rules for organisations about females must have same opportunities in a workplace as males. This means that women will feel more confident because they feel they have equal chance. To illustrate, in the aviation field women are famous as air hostesses and not as pilots, but, some aviation companies have women as pilots., Interestingly, most women pilots do experience fewer accidents of plane crashes. In addition, the authority and public should make a campaign for companies to be aware and give the same chance to women. To summarize, the factors why women rarely have jobs are due to the problems related to equality. However, we can deal with this issue by making new policies and creating a campaign.