Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that question and answer sessions are the basis of hiring employees in the multinational companies and I completely agree with this statement as not only the right fit candidates are selected by this approach also it is cost-effective. To begin with the positive outcomes of Interviews- Firstly in the discussion process the confidence level of the person can be seen and his qualification can be matched with the job criteria.,In the international companies people who have higher knowledge and strong skills on resume are approached and interviewed for the certain positions. For instance, The students from Harvard are priortize to work in the big firms which are directly recruited through meetings. Secondly, the another advantage of conference discussions is that the experts team can conduct a question survey to understand the candidate. The interviews are the best way to choose a good fish out of the market which will bring positive outcome for the company. Also, it is financially strong method to higher people with higher IQ. Company does not need to have any money related thing to conduct in person meeting. To sum up, although there are different approaches to hire people but the interviews are definately the best method in terms of its benefits.