Most employers do job interviews before offering a position to a person.

There is a view that occupation interviews have to be done before hiring employees by owner. While others oppose this notion, I personally argue in favor as with this way they can evaluate this person's communication skills. In my opinion, it depends on what type of work should do workers, if this work is related to conversation where they should give information to costumers it's obviously vital. Also it's good when they have problematic situations where they can fix it by good service or ability to talk and calm down people. However, when it conversely occasion and they can't even say something rather than discuss the issue and find a solution it will damage the reputation of company. On the other hand, when it does not require discussion with clients or this job is connected to physical work which is don't need to think ot have some experience of work with consumers. In that case the job interview is not necessary as in this type of tasks the most important thing is manual labor instead of conversation abilities. In conclusion, finding out information about workers is essential because it will help you find out about a person’s abilities and whether he or she will be able to cooperate with you in the future.