Tell me score of it base on question? In respect of robotic science and the presence of AI there are two different mindsets. A group of people refer it as a real danger or risk, while others reveal it as a chance to a better future for mankind. Discuss both these views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, the world is participating a rapid raise in technolgy industry. It is argued among two different groups of the world community, whether the AI and robotic science is useful, or present a high risky impact. This essay will discuss the both view, and illustrate my prespective. On the one hand, number of people conseder this high level of technology as a danger development. Many people use this E-services to commite crimes. For example, many of computer hackers are using AI for unethical pruposes, such as, stealing copy rights, emails information, and facking documents. thus, people who have had this situation, have an uncomfortable impression towards this development. Whereas, some people who conseder AI and robots are useful, they have expereinced many advantages from those E-services. For instance, many industries consume those high level techno services, such as marketing industry, Marketing people use AI for data anlyses in term to aim the target of their marketing campgain. In my point of view, to say this technologies are useless or not, it depeneds on how people treat with them. To sum up, people should be proud of the developments that the world is reaching. In addition, they must use them is better way.