Employers should give their employees 4-week holidays each year so that they can do their job better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It should be the obligation of employers to provide one month vacation to their workers to do their job done in a better way. I completely agree with this statement, will explain my point in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, seniors of a firm should give some day offs to spend with their family members. Families are the topmost priority of every person, they need time to give some time to their loved ones and refresh themselves to balance their personal and professional lives. For instance, a survey conducted by The New York Times in 2023 found that after getting paid leave from the companies, people are enjoying their lifestyle and managing their workload in an effective and efficient manner. Another factor is that breaks are important for the success of every business. Continuous work creates frustration and anger among the workforce, which results in lower productivity. To illustrate this notion, a report was published that showed 76% increase in output of those companies that provide holidays as compared to the businesses that operate 12 months of a year. To conclude, after determining all the above mentioned reasons, I personally believe that paid vacations or some family trips sponsored by the employers play a very crucial role in both personal and professional relationships.