There are many female students who finish degrees in science and technology courses at university, but few move into the workplace after they graduate. Why is this? What measures can be taken to encourage them into work?

It is commonly believed that number of female graduated students with degrees in science and technology are increased. However, most of them don't look for jobs. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem and suggest possible solutions to overcome it. To begin with. There are several reasons behind this issue. The first and most obvious cause is the girls recently completed their degrees want to take break from studing. This happens because the much offeret provided in their courses. Another significant cause is some of them search for high salary. In addition, the highest expectation from the female doesn't mach her experties. For example, engineers, humen resources, and lowiers start their careers with at most 9000 SR based on article writen for fresh graduaters in Saudi Arabia. Turning to the possible solutions, incoriging new starter by increasing the vacations day from 30 day per year to be around 60 days each year. This could let them feel comfortable to start immediately after gain their certificate. Moreover, they have to understand that careers have different steps and they will raise the salary to meet their requrements in the future could help tackle this issue. As well as improving their both hard and soft skills is one of the major point that effect it. In conclusion, there are various factors that contribute to this issue, but effective steps such as extended vacation days and looking for the jobs salary for each level can greatly reduce this problem. Therefore, family and govrement need to take responsibility to solve it before it worsen.