Most employers do job interviews before offering a position to a person. Do you think this is the best way to do it or are there better alternatives? What is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion?

Undoubtedly, Selection of the best qualified employee for the work is a very Herculean task for any company. Job interview is the most common and traditional method of hiring any worker. However, I believed that there are some other good ways to choose a best candidate for the job such as written tests, practical tests, and so on. To begin with, employees should not select or reject on the basis of interview, which is just a few minutes conversation. Inother words, Most intelligent students or workers are introverts, and they might not be able to perform better in interviews. They feel nervous, and less confident when they are setting The front of an interviewer. For example In recent study has been found that 25% of Humber University Students failed in job interview, due to stress or tension. As a result, they were unable to get a job at the company. If the company will be organizing a written test, they would be qualified for the job. Therefore, companies should be considered theory or practical test for hiring any best employee. Another main crone of the job interview is that some employees only assess their personality and general knowledge, when they are making conversation. In other words, any interviewer cannot measure the technical skills, especially if the student did a diploma or degree in the engineering field. For instance, most industrial companies are hiring the employees on behalf of practical skills and they give a possible task such as measuring bolts, draw a design of any project on automation, etc. As a consequently, companies should be changed some methods for selecting any employee like to give a few tasks before offering them a job, which is the best for the agency. To conclude, no doubt, job interview is vital for choosing the best candidate; while there are many better alternatives. In my opinion, employers should be organized interview with written tests and practical tests to find a good employee.