Some people feel that certain workers like nurses,doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

A number of people think that some low-level workers such as nurses, doctors and teachers make money in small quantities by government as opposed to other types of workers like actors or company bosses who are paid with big amount although their work's degree is not so significant. Thus, it is opined that the former types of workers are paid more than the latter. Even though I almost agree with the point, I believe that the latter sorts of workers are also important to live. In my view, the government must pay depending on the level of difficulty of working. There are various reasons why people think that teachers and doctors are paid more. One of them can be their role's importances to live. From my perspective, we cannot imagine our society without them and also they help mankind to educate children mentally and spiritually. Another example for this is their difficulties which are undergone while working, that is, teaching something to children, in turn, requires some obstacles. However, the latter types of workers have an enormous role in their own right. For instance, actors give us spiritual rest via their performance and this factor is considered as integral for humans. There are a variety of methods how to pay workers. One of them, government should pay attention to works' requirements and also incomes without work wages. To commence with teachers doctors and nurses. Sometimes they have to work more rather than set time and they do not get extra money for this. However, company bosses and actors acquire their wage and also different proceeds by other ways. It is undoubt, they do not have to spend time on working, because, they have less responsibilities as opposed to teachers and doctors. To conclude, although company bosses and actors are also vital, they are paid in small quantities whereas, teachers, doctors and nurses should get more money. Because they have lots of responsibilities while working.