Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

It is often thought that the annual income that celebrties and CEO’s get is higher than doctors, and that made people to believe that this is unjust. This essay dissect this condrumum and then it will present a few ways to tackle it. Many individuals have the notion that superstars and managers should be paid less than jobs such as teachers and firemans. However, there are several reasons why this gap exsits, and mostly they are purely economical. Firstly, the main reason why actors and upper level management staffs are generating a gigantic amount of money is because usually they have own a number of shares. Thus, the profits will be distributed among the shareholders. Secondly, if doctors increase their prices, no one will visit them, and this is because not everyone could afford to visit a doctor. For example, a visit for cardic specialist could cost $500. Therefore, there is a consensus among people that this problem should be reconsidered. To begin with, they come to an agreement that it is vital to create a new scheme that would bring justice. Thus, jobs should be categorise Change the form of the verb categorised show examples based on how many lives this job could save and its impact. For example, many doctors put themselves at risk during the COVID-19 pandemic despite the fact that many of them went to the ER because of that. Moreover, a job like tutors should have a higher income than a lawyer and an engineer, and this is because they have an important role in educating them. For instance, a teacher in Japan is generating a higher income than most of the jobs. In conclusion, many members of the society have critized that there are jobs that do not save people’s live, so it is crucial to come up with a new way to scheme. Given the above situation, I fear that one day students will not go to the medical school, and this is because that profession will not earn for them a living.