Most employers do job interview before offering a position to a person. Do you think this is the best way to do this? What is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion?

Some owners do job interview before offerin a a new position for a job. This essay do not support this because it is not a factual way to measure people's skills and the most reliable method of selecting new employees is by giving an opportunity to develop several tasks related in the area that a person in goint to work. Job interview is not a reliable method to select a person for a position because this does not reveal the real skills an individual have for a position. Hence, this method leave behind many people who has great skills to work. More important, if they not have great habilities for speaking, so they might get cero chances to get a position. Also, the job interview most of the times is a brief period of time that this does not allowed to the employeers employees to really evaluate for other skills. To explain myself further, many IT computer students in the United states are not great for communication skills, but they have reallly amazing habilities for cyber crime. As a reult, most of this clever professionals might suffer from getting into a job because of lack of communication. The best method for selecting new employees is by offering the opportunity to work in the field they are going to apply their skills, so the supervisor can measure their abilities on practice. This is a better way to prove real knowlledge in which new workers can prove their really habilities for that position. Moreover, this way is possible to measure the experience as well as the knowledge for this position. For instance, In Virginia the Google company hire people who prove them they can break down their internet system. Therefore, this way, the real skills are proved without needed to past any oral interview. To conclude, the most reliable way to hire a new wmployees employee is by giving them the opportunity to prove their skills on the real field, so this way a wide test is performed and the employeer employee can really measure the knowledge. With this, it is a more fair way to give job opportunities to anyone.