Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

It is argued that a companies should provide a significant value on women acquiring a higher position because it is usually dominated by men, even though half percent of the staff are females mostly in richer countries. This essay agrees with the statement mentioned above because of equality and some bigger achievement belongs to women. As a species, we tend to think that the male invades the world of being a dominant, but people should believe in equality because women can perform well in the said position. This is to say that females are capable of performing what the opposite gender can do including in a corporate world such as a steady and firm decisions in terms of difficult situation. For instance, the late former President Cory Aquino, whom the first female president of the Philippines, as she fight for her country during the 20 years dictator invation, as it can see in her interviews the dedication and a strong power of being a women. Furthermore, There are certain qualities that females excell. This means that mostly bigger achievements are ruled by womens like in university, a significant fact is documented that mostly females are the one who excel in class including sports, and other extra curricular activities. For example, recent survey data that 80% of the graduates with honor in most school in Victoria town was females, consequently they are much prepared for bigger things. In conclusion, This essay support the idea of women should also have a seat for higher position because of non-discrimination and huge accomplishement is mostly by females.