Most high level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be require to allocate a certain percentage of these position to women. Do you agree?

Modern times have influenced different aspects of human life such as styles of making money that it has been changing everyday. This transformation cause that many workers who live off using brain instead of body in closed areas, had started feeling depressive at the begining of 20th centuries along with urban growth. In last decades, office employees who are called white-collar, began seeking a solution way for overcoming stressful life. One of the most popular method is giving up the job and settling a small village for coping with dull office life. However, this idea is not practicable because of two main reason: urban opportunities and life style. To begin with, although city life has many negative effects on human pshychology, it submits several potentiality to people such as education, health services, and cultural activities. Therefore, these things that mentioned above, make difficult getaway from cities. To illustrate, if labored people have child, they must take care school issues which can solve in cities easier than countrysides as well cultural advancement. Moreover, agedness when people encounter many medical problems, should be considered for reaching health care services which are unavailable properly in rural. Another challenge for working people who want quit their positions and move out of cities is that they have got used to living conditions of urban especially working habits. In fact, earning money in rural areas mostly based on physical power like harvest, building, and animal husbandary. Thus, realty of rural life harder than dreams of office workers which involve quiet and natural living. Briefly, due to solutions of office employees for changing their life style, rustic life has many difficulties such as making money, living habits, education, health, and cultural facilities. It seems to me office workers should prefer another way for increasing degree of stress like findig diverse hobbies rather than fundamental plans.