Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and respect amongst colleagues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Compensation requirement and expectation has always been a part of major debate in this con-current age. It is stated that to create equity and admiration systems among the employees whether becoming equal payment plays a pivotal role or it will be proved like destructive way. Partially, with concrete examples, I can explain that although a similar opportunity can create a huge probability of the well-being of the workforce of any institution, it can be revealed as a negative aspect. On one hand, if employees are getting paid similarly likewise their owners, it might be open to the drastic advancement of their company:because, when fair pay will be provided, each and everyone has to collaborate on an equal level and finish the work dynamically. As a result, there will be no discrimination which unconditionally removes the major parts of racism. For example, in the USA, there are some open-minded corporations where justice originated by arranging the very same remuneration; resulting the overall improvements. On the other hand, despite having the advantages of a similar stipend, it may create a matter to drop in motivation. When an identical honorarium is managed, there is no possibility to do their job with competition. This is the fact that, owing to the shortage of contention, no stimulation can be created; consequently, the workforce loss its influential procedure. For instance, a recent survey by Cambridge University is that while the western countries have been making the initiatives with the same motive, they have become failures due to the rising propensity of the creating lack of inspiration. In conclusion, to recapitulate, the entire picture from this essay unravels the kernel of it's both stances. Notwithstanding of same payment merits, I am predisposed that several difficulties could arise such as not staying motiving force in various organizations which certainly be not a wise decision dramatically.