Women and man are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Therefore, some people believe that it is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Gender based jobs has always been a debatable topic until today. Several people thought dividing some profession on the based Change the form of the verb base show examples of gender can be a right decision since both of them have totally different points of strentghs strength and weeknesses. I partially agree with the statement and will discuss further in this essay. Firstly, it is certain that men holds more phyisical power than women. As there are plethora of jobs which cannot be done without physical strength, that is why the government should give preference to males or pay them high wages in comaprison to females in those job catergories. For example, it is hard for a woman to perform the job like mining, so that is why the most of the miners are boys. Other than that, categorising job on gender will not fair to any sex. This is simply because everyone has a dream to be something. When it comes to cerebral opportunities, then everyone should have equal right to work for it. To illusrtate it, if State will limit nail artist profession only to women, then it will be unfair to a man who always dreamed to be the one. In conclusion, it is cyrstal clear that women are weaker when it come to physicality comapring to men. So it would be right choice to only hire man or to pay them high wage comparing to women when it is realted to extremely hard physical job. However, the jobs that do not require any physical strength such as teaching, engineering and others should not be for specific gender.