Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree?

Although the women workforce of many developed nations is higher than a half, most executive level positions in companies are hold by men. There is a suggestion that companies ought to give a certain proportion of these important positions to females. This essay totally agrees with this offer because women deserve more high-level positions and they have great multitasking skills on daily basis that can be beneficial for chief positions. In terms of chief positions, men domination is obvious but women deserve some of these positions because they are more successful in tetriary education than men. They are studying really hard to achive more success and prove their abilities to join the workforce. Their commitment to become more successful consistently increase their percentages in all kinds of disciplines such as engineering, medicine and law. To illustrate this, in the United Kingdom, women graduated with much higher GPAs compared to their male counterparts and eventually they will be eligible to apply most significant majors. The vast majority of females has natural multitasking skills; therefore, they can handle with a lot of problems. Most time, they can do different things such as cooking and caring their children at the same time, and they are more successful than men in these fields. For example in the Eastern culture women have to raise their children, put a lot of effort to do houseworks, and contribute their household economically during their lives. These different challenges strengh their multitasking skills that are definitely beneficial to execute a company. In conclusion, women deserve more high-level positions and their couping mechanism to different tasks can be beneficial for executive positions.