Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. -How far do you agree? -What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

Should certain workers like nurses, doctors, and teachers be paid more? The reason is that they earn less than other people, such as actors or company bosses, and considering that they don’t do important job like doctors. I disagree with these opinions, and it's possible to explain and describe. People like actors and bosses earn money through companies. In the case of actors and singers, they make money through sponsors or advertisements, while company bosses earn money from their company, which pays huge taxes that benefit the government. Nurses, doctors, and teachers, on the other hand, are paid by the government. You may be asking what the problem is with paying them more, but we need to consider their numbers. For example, if the government increases salaries, it could go bankrupt. There are more public workers than people in show business or the media industry. We also need to consider that if the salary for one profession increases, we need to raise salaries for other professions as well. The third reason is that society values the art of celebrities and admires their popularity. We all have to recognize that becoming a celebrity is not easy. Along the way, being a star involves facing problems like criticism or condemnation, as we all know famous people depend on social attention. The same applies to company bosses. Creating and managing your own business or company is not easy. Starting with capital, you run the risk of losing everything. In conclusion, although increasing income for essential workers to make their salary equal to that of celebrities and company bosses is unlikely, it does not mean that their salary should be low. In every country, the pay for essential service workers should be at a high level so that they have no need for anything.