Nowadays people are overburdened with their work from their job places, your organization has decided to lessen the burden of employees through various means. The higher officials of your organization want to know what the preferences of the employees are, to get rid of the burden so the decision to take a survey regarding this Option A: Giving a free trip to the employees’ with their family twice a year. Option B: Organizing creative workshop for employees’ every fortnight

In my view, opting for giving a free tour to the workers with their clans two times in a year outweighs choosing to organize creative workshop for employees every fortnight. This preference is grounded on multifarious factors that I will delineate in the subsequent sections. To commence, one of the primary rationales for my standpoint is the job holders can spend their quality time with their family which will enable them to focus on work more concisely. Moreover, if they are satisfied with their job entitlements, they will be more productive. Hence, it will help them to refresh their mind after carrying out stressful workload. Further to this, it will not only prompt them towards work but also they will try to do their best to their work. On the other hand, facilitating workshop every fortnight will not give them mental peace, on top they will feel that they are giving their leisure time to the company. Additionally, many people prefer to spend the time with their family. After considering all the arguments, I assert proving a excursion from the company’s money hold a leaning over arranging extraordinary workshop. I appreciate the chance to express my perspective.