Some people think that workers like nurses, doctors and teachers do not get enough payment while film actors and athletes get more money than the importance of their job. How far do you agree or disagree?

In the recent years people argue that jobs like nurses, doctors and teachers do not get paid enough compare to famous film actors and athletes. I totally agree with this statement for some reasons mentioned in this essay. Firstly, workers like nurses, doctors and teachers make a big difference in moving the nation. Such as, teachers being able to teach the next generation and doctors and nurses to help whoever in need. Secondly, helping people everyday is not easy being mentally ready everyday to meet and help others. Having a limited number of vacation days is not good for the workers and it is usually not enough. Finally, they are the wheels of every contury, they are needed everywhere in the world. For that, they deserve a raise and more easier times. On the other hand, actors and athletes get paid way to much money that i believe they do not deserve. Sure they usually make a great way to connect with other people. For example, I talk about football athletes to my brother all the time and famous actors to my sister. But, they serve way little of an impact to be deserving of this amount of money for just being famous. In conclusion, workers with most important jobs do not get paid as well as actors and athletes. the impact of some workers are to great for not giving it attention enough unlike other for just being more famous. I hope the government tries to fix what need to be fixed.