Most employers do job interviews before offering a position to a person. Do you think this is the best way to do it? What is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion?

In the recent years, the vast majority of work institution attend to interview the participant prior hiring a position. I totally believe that this tool of nomination not accurate method to measure the standards of employee. This essay will explain and mention the alternatives way to matching process. Although personal interview, consider as traditional tools in most common sector to evaluate participant social and personal intelligent addition to identify their background in certain condition such as critical thinking, problem-solving, time management and dealing with the stress without right exposure to their practical rules. In other words, some occupation depends on the physical and hands on ability which interview can not sort it. For an instant, civil defense staff should fit physically by maintain the job requirement like optimal, body index, mandatory body height additional to success to high intensity, physical training. On the other hand, Human Resources should pay attention to the nature of job requirement by applying smart checklists to assess the professional experiences according to oral and written test measure them academically. for example according to HR department in Saudi Arabia matching procedure required passing the Saudi bord exam that present about 40% of matching point. In conclusion, however recruitment pathway is combination of elements, depend on company vision linked with academic performance requirement that need clear investigation and intervention more than personal meeting in order to optimize selection of the candidates.