Your recently visited a store and didn't like the customer service there. Write a complaint letter to the store manager and say -What was the issue there? -Why wasn't the staff helpful? -Suggest what can be done about it

To Whom It May Concern, My name is Sampurna, I am writing this letter to inform you that I had a bad experience when I bought my daily things in your shop one week ago. I was disappointed there because of your rude clerk named Jono. I am a new buyer in your place. I was asking for a new brand of instant noodle called Indomie to him. I realize that you have this brand because your shop was famous and one of the big kiosks in our city, Bandung. But, I was angry with your staff because they even did not reply to my question and ignored me as a customer. So I just search for it by myself and the worst thing ever was when i could not find my lovely instant noodle. and after it, I went to my house with a bad impression. In conclusion, I think you have to consider replacing Jono with another person who has a better attitude, or you should give a proper training for him before you extend Jono's contract. Last but not least if Jono does not have a good report you can fire him. Best Regards Sampurna